Category: Resorts

Casa Tahiche

Casa Tahiche  can accommodate up to 6 people3 bedrooms with double beds and 3 bathrooms with shower and toilet, 2 of which are adjoining.

A fully-equipped kitchen offers everything you need to prepare and enjoy home-cooked meals.

In the garden, you will find a classic Lanzarote barbecue, inviting you to experience cosy evenings out on the terrace. Relish beautiful sunsets from the hot-tub as you relax and unwind. Sun loungers and an outdoor shower are also available.

Directly connected to the house is also a larger storage room with a washing machine and tumble dryer, where you can also store bikes, watersports or golf equipment.

»Full description

 

 

Read More

Finca La Picolisima

The 10-person finca is divided into two separate living areas which work equally well as individual houses, or as a residential retreat for larger groups. As an additional advantage, a spacious common room and extensive cooking corner can be used for collective activities.

Casa “La Picolisima”, the main living area, has three individual apartments: two with one double room and the third with two double rooms; each with a bathroom and television. Together with a comfortable kitchen and living room, they all open on to an attractive shared patio.

The two-person Apartment “La Picolisima” also features a seating area and compact, fully-equipped kitchen, enjoying enviable views out to the garden and the sea.

»Full description

 

 

 

Read More
GermanSpain

Kategorie: Resorts

Casa Tahiche

Die Casa bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten und 3 Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, davon 2 angrenzend.
Eine voll ausgestattete Küche bietet alles, was Du zum Zubereiten und Genießen hausgemachter Mahlzeiten benötigst.

Auf der Terrasse befindet sich ein klassischer Lanzarote-Grill, der zu gemütlichen Abenden einlädt. Entspanne im Whirlpool und genieße von hier aus den Anblick wunderschöner Sonnenuntergänge. Sonnenliegen und eine Außendusche sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

An das Haus angrenzend befindet sich ein großer Abstellraum mit Waschmaschine und Trockner, in dem auch Fahrräder, Wassersport-Equipment oder Golfausrüstung abgestellt werden können.

»Hier findest Du die Gesamtansicht

 

 

Read More

Finca La Picolisima

Die 10-Personen-Finca ist in zwei separate Wohnbereiche aufgeteilt, die gleichermaßen als Einzelhäuser funktionieren, oder als Rückzugsort für größere Gruppen. Zusätzlicher kann ein geräumiger Aufenthaltsraum und eine große Kochnische für gemeinsame Aktivitäten genutzt werden.

Casa “La Picolisima”, der Hauptwohnbereich, verfügt über drei separate Apartments, zwei mit einem Doppelzimmern und eines mit zwei Doppelzimmern. Jedes verfügt über ein Bad, einen Fernseher und Zugang zur Gemeinschaftsterrasse. Weiterhin steht Euch eine komfortable Küche und ein Wohnzimmer zur Verfügung.

Das Apartment “La Picolisima” verfügt über ein Doppelzimmer, eine Sitzecke und eine kleinere, aber komplett ausgestattete Küche und einen beneidenswerten Blick auf den Garten und das Meer.

»Hier findest Du die Gesamtansicht

 

 

 

 

Read More
EnglishSpain